You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Blender Course - Tutorial 001 Introduction - Blender 90

in #art7 years ago

Thanks Angus I'll be looking forward to this, I have been thinking about doing some green screen work, although your probably not going to focus on that it sounds like this tutorial could get me back into Blender.

Sort:  

No worries Gyro, I am going to be doing a lot of Green Screen elements in the training. After I get through all the basics there's a project I have planned which is a green screen music video for a Queensland artist, and they've agreed for all the footage to be made open source. So it should be interesting.

Awesome thanks just what I need, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65