You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Took me 11 Days and now It's Complete and It's Beautiful :)

in #art7 years ago

Thanks a lot @thisjourney. Yes, you found the correct location of Raphael :)
It came out a bit cropped in the images I took.

This is a special painting indeed. Surprisingly, just in the past few days after completing this, I came across two videos. These were completely unrelated to art but somehow the hosts mentioned and showed this very painting while explaining the link to their subjects.

One video was a Ted talk on virtual reality and other was on consciousness on gaia! Still figuring out what the universe wants to tell me :)

Sort:  

oh my god! That's synchronicity! You are creating your reality! :D use this power wisely!!!

Thanks @thisjourney for giving a clear direction to these repetitive occurrences. I will now make a conscious effort to use this power wisely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46