Sort:  

the colors are amazing these drawing are wonderful and full of interesting details thanks for sharing it and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Your work is amazing! But those galaxies are breathtaking! Do you have more?! I'd love to see just a galaxy post. I don't suppose you sell them on Etsy do you? Following you for more beautiful art!

Thanks again! the support is amazing !... I'm gonna try to do a galaxy post soon .. Would be interesting doing a larger galaxy piece... challenge accepted
(No I don't sell on Etsy at now.)

Your work is really amazing to me! I wish I was as relented as you! If you ever do a large galaxy piece and want to sell it, I'm first in line! ❤️❤️❤️

That is beautiful water color arts and all paintings are beautiful and I love effects you give. I like to draw painting but i am not good in color to picture. You share great post and i wish get to see more in feature

,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70