Trial By Comics "stranger things"// Eleven entry #3

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! this is my entry #3 for the contest #Trialbycomics by @kommienezuspadt. This week's theme is about "stranger things", For this entry I wanted to draw again to "Eleven", because I like to draw this character ... this time I did something different, so I hope you like!


Drawing process.



I hope you enjoy! i am @gvand

Sort:  

Hello @gvand is great the drawing, very good focus of lighting in the part where the face is brutal...

Thank you very much for appreciating! @underworldart

Good @gvand work is very good, you have your own style...

This is great - you have really captured that intense smoldering energy that the (really wonderful) actress has. I think she did a tremendous job in the series and you have done a tremendous job of translating that into your painting. Love the creepy thing emerging from around her head and the blood-red colors. Super cool.

Cheers - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85