Trial By Comics / Star Wars entry #1

in #art7 years ago

   Hey guys!!! This is my entry #1 in contest #Trialbycomics by@kommienezuspadt. This time the theme is " Star Wars", for my first entry I made a drawing of Yoda and Luke using a graphite pencil 6b, i hope you like! 


 

 Gif 

Drawing process


 

  I hope you enjoy!  

 

I am @gvand 

Sort:  

Love it Gvand. One of the greatest scenes in the trilogy is when Yoda trains Luke on whatever planet that was. You really captured the spirit of it.

hahaha I had to read a little to learn about being wars, but the truth I'm not a fan of this saga lol

♦♦woow beautiful art dear @gvand and great job♦♦

Thank you so much :)

you are amazing keep up with the talent

Aaaaw thank you!

Waooooo la cantidad de detalle es genial!! me encanta... saludos

Muchas gracias, que lindo comentario :)

Esta fino!!!

gracias amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48