Pop Art, watercolor and mirror effect

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends, I hope you are very well!

These last weeks have been full of tasks for me, I am currently organizing a trip and updating things, the truth I am very excited about it... but I have to organize my time to not put aside the things I also enjoy doing , so I decided to finish one of my pending. 

A while ago I had only made the sketch of this girl, I decided to finish it with watercolors and make a variation with a mirror effect. 


I hope you like it!






Gif drawing process



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved 

 I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog. 

Sort:  

Hello Gvand, and I missed you here and see your work, I hope the trip is very good and enjoy it. Go with your painting is very original and is very well done because the watercolors are complicated to rectify if we were wrong, I really like the mirror effect you have given to the finalization, very good.

Thank you very much for your good wishes, I always read the messages... Work the watercolors very rare, I think with lack of patience hahaha but that well you have liked

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thats an amazing progress

You have some great art skills :)

Thank you very much for appreciating it dear!

Awesome post gvand! I featured you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Oh! Thank you very much for the support! I really appreciate it!

There is a great beauty to all your works Genesis, I do love the modern feel of your final image.

It is very nice to always count on your perception, thanks for the support my dear friend @surfyogi

Hey esta aqui, Está super!

Gracias amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70