My first time with pen

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

Although this is not my style I am always available to experience new things, for some time want to throw me to the adventure of the drawings to pen, so today I started practicing while I'm in bed with a flu of those that cause to go to the other world , my sneezes are becoming more frequent in fact I'm sneezing now.


I wanted to try these techniques with ballpoint pen since I follow a great friend named @katari and a great artist called @cookiespooky sincerely man, I love how you use the pen! So today I made an owl attempt, a sketch where I have not given the best of my, however, I think it's a little nice for the eyes.

I hope you like!



This is all for today, I hope to return tomorrow with my colors, and that my flu is gone, but just started, I think I did not have so many nasal fluids since my dog died... maybe I'm exaggerating a little, good night!




I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

You did a great one, i must admit!

thank you very much @edgarsart

yah very well

oh te quedo hermoso tu buho bueno en mi país le dicen lechusa , de donde es mi madre dicen que cuando gritan o se paran en una casa es de mala suerte pero a mi me gustan , te quedo maravilloso tu estilo a boligrafo a mi al principio me costo perderle un poco el miedo ,pero de ahi de a pocos creo que voy mejorando el estilo espero algun dia llegar al realismo , espero que te recuperes pronto de tus fluidos nasales , y tus dias sean bellos y llenos de vida en tus dias gracias por la mesion y el cariño querida @gvand.

aquí también le decimos lechuza, el búho es más pequeño y menos bonito jajaja pero no encontré la traducción de lechuza así que búho quedo lol a mi me encanta cuando haces tus cosas creativas super locas con el bolígrafo así que soy tu fan del bolígrafo jajaja saludos gracias a ti por tu constante apoyo :)

Nice work!! Ball point drawings are so much fun.

thank you very much @chadizms

Para ser tu primera vez, eres toda una experta, ;P. genial

muchas gracias @claucor20 todavía me falta perder el miedo lol

En todas tus "primera vez" eras tan buena? ;)

No en todas jajaja tu sabes de que hablo :3

Beautiful owl!
It's so fun to draw birds in every medium :D

Yep! I'm thinking of making another bird later to continue practicing with pen, thank you @kristyglas

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42