Drawing Challenge #10 // Sensuality (original drawing).

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys!  This time I want to present a drawing made with wooden crayons, is my second entry for the contest  #DrawingChallenge  by  @helene, the judge in this occasion is @nanosesame and this theme is "hat" .... I present my work, I hope you like!  


 

 Drawing process...


First I made the sketch.

With three shades pink I gave color to the skin, and lips with two shades of red and black pencil.

For the hair I used 2 brown pencil and black.

And black for the hat.

 The background was made with 2 red tones.

Last touches and shadows and ready.

     If you liked my post and you like my drawings do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!
 

 

 


 

Sort:  

This girl has a lot of mystery and style, like Yoda.

Thanks for the comparison friend very much appreciate your comment @joeyarnoldvn

A passionate and mysterious lady, nice :)

Thank you very much @nanosesame it is an honor for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41