Cyber woman// Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, wait for me! I know I'm a little late, I had a very heavy week besides I have a week without Internet ...


But here I am with my entry for the contest #doodleon by @opheliafu in this occasion The words is dream , cyber and sci-fi,  I hope you like my work! 


 


I spent a lot of time thinking about the design of my entry for this contest, because I loved the challenge regarding cyber and science fiction, and I definitely thought of a cyber woman.


 

 I hope you enjoy! 

I am @gvand

Sort:  

It's my first full day on Steemit and the third time I have been mega-impressed with the way visual art is put together. Makes me extraordinarily jealous! I love this Cyber Woman :-)

You are welcome friend I hope you continue to marvel, Steemit is full of excellent artists! Thank you very much for your comment.

Wow wonderful art dear friend i adore it you know that you are talented keep going im waiting for more

Thank you so much! @soufianechakrouf

the painting life coloring has its own character

I really like the color, follow back my acount ;)

This is fantastic @gvand! She is one awesome cyber woman!
Great idea, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge!!

Thank you so much @opheliafu :-)

Resteemed. New challenge out now. :D

Oooh thank you @opheliafu Your support is very gratifying! :-) I'm thinking where I'll put that duck hahaha

Her lips made me think of Kate Winslet.

I like to draw red lips, in fact it's my favorite color :)

I love this, soo cool and I can tell it must have taken quite some time!

I want to get more into participating in art contests, it looks fun.

Yeah! I invite you to participate in this contest is made by @pheliafu I love it!
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-14-challenge

Very good artwork @gvand 😁. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much @kcire

Que buena tu técnica... tu paso a paso... los colores son muy llamativos! en serio es un gran dibujo, te mereces muchos, muchos votos! saludos

muchas gracias amigo!

@gvand It's a very interesting and unexpected drawing, Congratulations. I will follow you, I hope you follow me as a cartoonist to Dibujante

Thank you very much for your comment @wilfreehandarts

Me encanta el concepto! esta muy genial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51