You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground House and A Tree House ~ (WIP)

in #art7 years ago

That treehouse looks amazing!! Your husband really is a lucky man!! I hope that you get to fulfil your dream! If bitcoin meets forecasts I think we will all be able to afford our dreams!
Or will this place be full of us saying 'is it time to sell yet or do you think it will go higher!!'

Sort:  

My husband is from the Netherlands and they all big hobbits, one of the reasons we get on so well. I won't sell my bitcoin for at least another five years. I have one bit coin I use to buy things like this computer I am using and other stuff I need. When bitcoin goes up I take my profit from that one bitcoin that I bought using my steemit profits. All our other BTC and LTC are stored away in paper and cold storage for the time when it goes mainstream. Thanks for your thoughts, I appreciate the conversation, which is worth it's weight in gold ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66