🎨 Working on the 3D concept for a new Gynoid painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

After editing and posing a female figure in DAZ Studio I'm now modifying it in 3D-Coat, adding ornaments and cables, turning it in a strange female android - a gynoid.

d1.jpg
Zoom in

d2.jpg
Zoom in

Sort:  

I, too, am android obsessed, it must be the times we are living in. This is such a great way to do studies , in 3d. I need to learn how to use this software.
Looking forward to the work as it continues.

You posted lately this drawing which inspired me to combine an android with drapery. I was thinking to paint a Gynoid in a white wedding dress, a Gynoid Bride. I'm still not sure how this will work out, we'll see...

That's lovely when art interacts like that!

I love how we all inspire one another and also the general inspiration that just comes from our artist circle here on Steemit. I know it has affected my own subject matter and improved my own ideas.

it's cyber-human Grician art! :D super to see the process.

Yeah, an upgraded Gynoid! :-)

I had no idea you do programs like this too !
I am glad you do, because it looks awesome already!

i am impressed uj.jpg

Yeah, I'm using all sorts of dirty tricks! :-)

new project?
very nice <3

Thanks Adele! Yes, new project, old idea, just a bit modified.

Oh - sieht sehr vielversprechend aus - 3D Coat modelling
und das haust Du dann mit dem Projektor
anschliessend auf die Leinwand
und fängst zu zeichnen und malen an - das ist einfach grande
Auf alle Fälle sehr genial gemacht -
nimmst Du für die Ornamente am Arm Alphas her ???
Grüßlein aund gutes Gelingen :-) :-)

Das wird nur kleines Bild, ich werde also keinen Projektor nehmen sondern Kreidepapier, oder wenn es zu detailiert wird dann ich übertrage gleich die Konturen direkt ins Bild. Ja, die Ornamente kommen aus Alphas.

Wow... I've always wanted to learn to do that and much more to have the tools. I like complex structures and buildings specifically. Until now, I see how you do it. I thank you for your contribution @gric.

It looks great, I like the adornment of the neck and the head. 😃

Amazing. me gusta ☺️

This great art , i appreciate your design. all the best dear friend. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39