🎨 Working on "Gynoid-Bride"

in #art6 years ago

My daughter just took a few shots of me while I was painting on Gynoid-Bride.

d3.jpg
Zoom in

d2.jpg
Zoom in

d1.jpg
Zoom in


www.gric.at

Sort:  

You are amazing man. I love it.

Thank you!

I'm loving this. I feel she would be at a temple in the world that my Singularity women inhabit.

I'm amazed that you wear those jeweler glasses, no wonder you get such detail!

Thank you Donna! I need these magnifying glasses because of my deteriorating eyesight. Reading glasses would do it too.

WOW! So klein.... ich hätte nicht die Geduld :-))) Sieht schon jetzt gut aus!!!!

Danke Caroline!

Clever daughter, master Gric. :)

Thanks you Mirjana!

I am also fond of doing details but indeed, the jeweler glasses is next level! Altough some dexterity upgrader cyber-implant might be to consider :D

I'm using these because I'm avoiding to use reading glasses.

so incredible details on this little canvas!
I applaud!

Thank you Ceren!

Wow! That's really lovely art @gric. I love the choice of colours too.

Great shots! Looking forward to your Gynoid-Bride !!

Hello!
It is very interesting to see the process of work. Why are you painting on a horizontal surface? The vertical is much more convenient.
And I did not expect this picture to be small...
Have you put on special glasses with a microscope, or is it for poor vision?

For me it's much more convenient to paint small formats on the table. With acrylics this is not a problem because they dry instantly.
I'm using these magnifiers because of age-related problems wirt my eyes. I could use normal reading glasses as well.

I've never tried acrylic.

Once upon a time my painting teacher told me that I had too good eyesight, so I first see the details, and then the overall shape, it's bad. Now my eyesight has worsened, and I began to understand what my teacher required of me... Sounds like a real parable )

she is a good photographer - one shot reminds me: I should get that magnifying thingy, had one in Canada, but didn't bring it. My eyes are not as good as they once were.

The same problem here. I can't paint details without glasses since 3-4 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68