The Soulless Warrior

in #art7 years ago

"I am definitely not a fucking toaster."

-- Jim Chaseley, Z14


The Soulless Warrior 2017-02-28
Ink on Arches Aquarelle Paper
29 x 35 cm / 11.42" x 13.78"

2017-02-28 Soulless Warrior.jpg

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome. Is this your work? Ah I checked your other works again ;) Amazing!!! I resteemed this :)

Thank you! Yes, it's all my artwork. You can see more on my web page http://www.gric.at

You can't just take a pencil..
And put all this details to the picture in one go...
Картинки по запросу boromir mem

gorgeous!!!!! super cool friend

Thank you!

So creepy and cool! I'm trying to gather talented steemians to submit to #weirdwednesday and I think your style is perfect for it. Please consider using the #weirdwednesday tag tomorrow or any wednesday. Followed you for more great work.

Thank you! I'll look into it!

it's awesome!

Thank you!

good work, love the detail.

Great hatching work! Just curious did you use an ink pen or a dip/nib pen? (Looking at your work makes me want to ink something :D)

Thank you! I use metal nibs and Copic multiliners.

You have a lot of patience. Really good technique.

that is amazing the details are incredible it's like zooming on a 4k picture great art! and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Thank you!

Well that's FANTASTIC! Followed, nice to meet a fellow artist!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39