🎨 Network III - original painting

in #art6 years ago

Here is another version of Network...

217 Netzwerk III.jpg
Zoom in

Network III, 2008

Acrylic/oil on canvas
40 x 30 cm /15.75 x 11.81 in

Details:
d1.jpg
Zoom in

d2.jpg
Zoom in

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Das Licht ist so echt und warm! (Meister! :-)) Ich habe jetzt deine seite besucht und war überrascht wieviel du gepostet hast- ich habe nur gestern eine zeichnung gesehen! Komisch... Fällt mir gerade ein, von Bella hab ich auch lange nichts gesehen, muss jetzt nachschauen. Schönen tag Bro!

Danke Vesna! Ich versuche zumindest einmal am Tag was zu posten, allerdings gehen mir langsam die Bilder aus...

Keine sorge, Du machst ja neue, bist eh' schnell! Ich hab anderes problem, habe sehr viele Bilder aber früher hab ich anders gemalt, so weiss ich nicht ob ich das posten soll... Schönen Abend noch! :-)

Natürlich sollst es posten! Du wirst immer besser, warum sollst das verstecken?

Danke Peter!

When I see your art I think of those post-apocalyptic stories, in which civilization disappears after having achieved greatness. The detail and the color make me feel that solemnity of the ruins swallowed by sand and time. 😍

...civilization disappears after having achieved greatness.

Yes, I see it exactly this way. These structures, artifacts and cities are eggshells left behind. Human experience is now happening on another, higher plane.

A drawing 10 years ago.
I always see you are so talented. thanks for the excellent work :)

Thanks Ceren!

You work has so many layers; each tube and intersection of this piece speak volumes and the subtlety of your palette is so serene but with just a sense of foreboding.

I always have a story playing out in my head when I see your pieces.

Thanks again Donna!

Damn you are really good. These paintings have so much character. Feels like something I would see in a Studio Ghibli movie. Makes me want to write, Good job. :)

No need to say your work its supreme! You nailed the perspective there,
I found it very difficult to use it in my drawings, haha

Really cool man... You have a way of making these structures so appealing... I think it's the hope of light shining through :)

I saw the picture first and immediately knew it was one of yours, your technique is unique!

Stunning. Had to look a second time to be convinced it was a painting. Agree with the comment - " I think it's the hope of light shining through "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78