"Fusion 2017-08-30" - Colored ink drawing listed on eBay

in #art7 years ago

This original ink drawing I've made in August 2017 is now listed on eBay. If you are interested to place a bid you can do so here:

English ebay: https://www.ebay.com/itm/-/192429930916
Deutsch ebay: https://www.ebay.de/itm/-/192429930916

Payment can be transacted by PayPal, bank transfer or cryptos (LTC, ETH, DASH, STEEM or SBD)

2018-01-17_16-45_dsc_1089.jpg

2017-08-30 Fusion.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Awesome! ;) Cool bleu air brushing effect!

Thank you Monica! :-)

sometimes we feel like her , just need silence and loneliness

As long as it's not too much of silence and loneliness...

Great drawing and good luck with the auction!

I'd love to see some of your works being exclusively auctioned at Steemit, though. The @steembay tool is very handy for that. Just use #steembay as the first tag and then a bot will come up with further instructions. I've used it several times and it works like a charme.

Wow, I didn't know that! Thank you for the information!

You're very welcome! Feel free to check out this quick tutorial for further details (oder hier auf Deutsch).

For some reason your work always gives me comfort. Thanks again for sharing, looks great.

NIce, saw this on Minds and came here to upvote lol This one's also pretty cool, I think I like your smaller pieces more for some reason. Maybe because I just don;t have a big enough space right now where I could imagine hanging one of the big ones lol

Thanks @adammillwardart! You are the first one who mentions Minds here! :-)

Emotions are bursting in this piece.

awsome ..cheers from borneo 😘

in small sizes, but how detailed? I am about to go head-to-head with your success and your ability :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54