You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Star Thief

in #art7 years ago

It has a childlike innocence and beauty - this is good enough to be published - wow! Thanks for sharing it with us fellow Steemians and dreamers alike @opheliafu

Sort:  

Thank you @greenstar, that is very kind. It's only the first draft- so maybe needs a bit more work.

You've definitely got a little gem of a story there!

A shining star maybe?! lol

Lol. I said the same thing about getting this published. It belongs on the shelf with books like "Goodnite moon" and other children's bedtime stories. Really beautiful piece.

That's very kind. I'm not sure where I'd start with that but maybe a project for the future. I would make a couple of small changes I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71