OCTO ๐Ÿ™ Evolution : Made-up Pocket Monster : Colored Pencil : By Mr Michael

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

How are you?

Finally got some drawings done today. This was my favorite, decided to share it. I made up my own pocket monster. Started with pencil, outlined in black ink finished with prisma colored pencil.

OCTO > OCTOCRAZY > OCTOPSYCHO

Finished:

Sketched:

I have another idea brewing for more of these. What can you think up? Maybe I'll draw one from the comments. Let me know!

Work hard, stay humble & Steem On!!

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gre3n from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

OctaGandhi?
Octopussy?
Doc Oc?
OctoPutin?

Those should keep you going for awhile!

Lol you crazy mofo!

Uncle Oktober Fester!

lol

Lolol you keep coming back with more and more.

Brilliant!!!

You got a 24.59% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @gre3n!

You got a 39.18% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @gre3n! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 41.41% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @gre3n!

You just rose by 17.6622% upvote from @therising courtesy of @gre3n. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Ahah this one of the marine monster I was talking about! Great!

thank you!! which marine monster?

@gre3n Congratulations! This post has been chosen to be featured in THE RED LAMBO PIT STOP. Check out the post here.

Keep on providing excellent content for the Steemit community and use @redlambo & #redlambo for another chance to be featured.

~ @redlambo
"Lamboing your content to the moon!"

Ha, I went into town today - and I felt like going Octopshyco on the people in towns asses! I missed a lesson in - how to enjoy shopping like a normal woman!

Brilliant pics, got me smiling despite my indulgence in postal thoughts :D

Lol keep the thoughts, thoughts my friend. Breathe stretch let it go. Glad you liked it!!

Will try my best!

Ooh, baby Octo is growing up! Really cool drawing, I liked that you added new elements.
Try a sloth next time!

Sloth is my favorite animal, im on this today! Great idea, glad you enjoyed my work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44