My Pet Dragon for #dragoncontest

in #art7 years ago

Hello Dragon Keepers-

This is my pet dragon named, Fat-Head.
Fat-Head is a mystical dragon with psychic abilities and is down to earth and humble like me.
I always been a dreamer and Fat-Head is also a dreamer, except she can make anything happen with just a thought.

When Fat-Head first came into my life she was just a thought in my brain. Until I started sketching and she manifested from thin air. She's a beauty. She has mystical tattoo swirls all over her scales that give her the psychic abilities. She can talk telepathically, move things with thought and control every element on earth.

Fat-Head is a special dragon and is always there for me through thick and thin. Need a question answered? She knows everything! (Almost everything...) Need to move a huge boulder out of the way on a hike through the woods, she can move it with her mind! Theres a brush fire in the woods and smokey the bear is no where to be found, she can dump water on it by controlling that element!

The reason why Fat-Head and I relate so well is because of how like-minded we are. We enjoy life to the fullest way possible. We both stay humble even through bad days. We dream, not only in are thoughts but take those thoughts and make them reality! She realizes anything is possible with a little imagination!

I hope you all enjoyed my entry to the #DragonContest.
I had a lot of fun and worked hard on this one.
All the entries into the contest thus far are amazing!
Keep up the great work!

Previous Posts: YellowColorChallenge| GRE3N's Dragon Quest Hearthstone| Weekly Comic - Cubical Life - Stapler?| GRE3N Reaches 400 Followers!| GRE3N Makes You Art - @cryplectibles| PhotoshopThis - The Fish Family

Sort:  

Awesome design, I love the spirals worked in, looks so cool!

Thanks my friend, can always count on you to check out my work! I liked your purple dragon by the way!!

Thanks, I'm thinking of entering more still, pretty fun open contest

Yea it was a lot of fun. Looking forward to your next one.

Needs more hydra, my favourite part? the eyes, the tri reflections looked awesome! :)

Very cool, upboats.

The style of the eyes is my own style I been doing for a long time. Sometimes they come out creepy if there's no outer rings lol. Glad you liked it, thanks!!

I donno why Kungfu Panda came to mind when I see this.
But it's a cute dragon you made here. Liked it.

Happy you like it, thanks!

He's too adorable 💕 I agree anything is possible with imagination and this is a great example.

Thank you! Always good vibes rose!

Really cute, my favorite is the ink drawing as the details stand out nicely. Definitely love the stylized wings!! ^^

Thanks for your input, happy you like it!

hey that's a fun dragon, and sounds like a great partner to take along with you on rambling walks in the countryside.

I loved that you developed such a strong back story for Fat-Head the dragon.

Keep 'em coming

big hugs

Haha fat-head and I say thank you!

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71