Weekly Comic - Cubicle Life - Have you seen my stapler?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemonsters!

Broad-casting another Cubicle Life comic live from my cubicle.... Lol. Throw back on this one, hope you all had a good laugh!

If you haven't seen this movie, go watch it!
http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0151804/

After you see it, comment below what you think, it's a classic!

Also, sketched this one out right on my phone with my new Andonit stylus, works pretty damn good. I bought the dash 2, it's simple gets the job done. I realized the paper drawings are hard to see and read. Hope this way can attract more eyes to it. Have a good day, enjoy!

Another episode next week, stay tuned!!

Previous Posts:

GRE3N reaches 400 followers!

GRE3N Makes You Art @cryplectibles -YoSam

Photoshop-This - Entry - The Fish Family

Late to BlockTrades & it's awesome!

GIF: Pixel Art Weekly Entry - Hyper Electric Ghost

GRE3N Makes @Hilarski Art - #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14