You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 40: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF/ BIGGER PRIZE POOL: 50 SBD in prizes!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, I decided to EXPRESS MYSELF and my passion for what I do as a cartoonist and a digital painter. I created the art myself too and described the process.

I am unable to upvote because it has passed the period to do so, but I resteemed. I'm still thankful that the contest is on.

Having done all that is required of me, here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/art/@gracehills/art-exploxion-my-digital-painting-of-my-friend-cartoon-art

Thank you!

Sort:  

The upvote is no problem don't worry about that :) Thank you for the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77