Those skulls...

in #art6 years ago

This was a little art I did for my dad, was a Father's Day gift but didn't get to drop it off until today. Just a little bit late lol. Got a nice little float frame for him to go in, and told my dad he has to hang it up with all his other mounts... he likes to hunt a lot and their front room is a bit of an animal gallery :)

fathers day.jpg

fathers day2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

So how long you painted it? What is the most important trophy of your father?

This one only took a few hours... I'll have to post some pics of all the deer/ pigs/ fish/ birds he has in their house hahaha I don't think he could pick a favorite :)

Thanks a lot :)

I am sure he will love it.. maybe frame it too.
You should show us a photo of it on his wall ! :-)
great.jpg

Thank you :) I really need to get a good group shot... there are a lot of animals up there haha

That art. Damn. Sublime.

Who knew brown and white could look so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33