You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mermaids Art Project Plan for July!

in #art6 years ago

Can I say HOLY SHIT that's an epic plan/breakdown!!! Seems like your laser focused, and I can't imagine it not paying off like crazy. And i'm loving that texture you got going on the lionfish!! It's like a dry brush/ chalk feel.... kinda want to hang that guy on my wall :) Well i'll be here patiently waiting for all these epic arts.... ( and great choice on the blue planet reference..those vids prob been on pause more than I have actually watched them as intended hahahaha)

Sort:  

Aww thank youu!! The main cover is my old artwork and I hope I'm not too rusty now haha :D
Planning things out makes it a little less scary and hard to work on something big xD I prefer to write everything down, as I easily forget things and I get distracted :P
The Blue Planet 2 and Planet Earth 2 are mind blowing. I don't think I've seen better video quality ever before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46