Morning whale..

in #art7 years ago

Just a few whales this morning... getting them ready to turn into a few stickers. This is the worst part though, the cutting out haha. Once they are all done though they should have a nice pop to them when stuck up. :)

whale stickers.jpg

A little bit closer...

whale stickers2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out some arts...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Your stickers are too good to stick. I have almost all of them in the envelope still because I don't want them to be removed and discarded if I share them in a public place! Art people problems...

hahaha that's the point homie.. stick them suckers up somewhere and if they go, then they go. I got you on more all day, slap those things all around your neighborhood, you will be surprised how long they run :)

Okay, okay. I will start sticking. Soon...

Nice Art ;)

Appreciate it

I stopped by to see your whales once again. So amazing!

Thanks for stopping by again, glad your liking the art :)

creative and artistically awesome , am sure some whales will be happy

Thanks a lot :)

These are adorable looking whales. I'm a bit easily attracted to bones :)

Thanks... was really fun to draw.

It would be better if you could show us how you made them. Others might want to try it out for art projects :)

Yea... i just drew these with markers on paper.. but i need to remember to take pics along the way.. haven't turned them into stickers, therefore can't show those steps yet

Awesome! Nice post gotmeens

Your article is well written, and I will continue to pay attention to you.
I want to ask you how to do this steemit?

What do you do to make your steemit get such a high income?
Sincerely ask for you, thank you!

If u want check my article about Read With Me
You can find the article here Read With Me

I will follow you gotmeens

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47