Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST My Entry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So i'm not the biggest fan of clowns... it could go either way for me, from being super scary to being super meh... seems more trendy than scary at the moment... but hey to each his own monster haha... I decided to do a scarecrow. Seeing that I'm obsessed with drawing and painting underwater stuff and things i thought this could get interesting..... here is my "ScareShark" (kinda a shit name i think hahahaha) this one is for you @saywha !!!!

or even better..."Scark" thanks @atopy

20170921_092453_HDR.jpg

20170920_165810_HDR.jpg

20170920_174712_HDR.jpg

20170920_180152_HDR.jpg

20170920_192003_HDR.jpg

20170920_194706_HDR.jpg

20170920_232033_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170921_002935_595.jpg

thanks for checking out the art and thanks to @erodedthoughts for holding the contest
Instagram: @Cardboart

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow... this turned out incredible! Good luck in the contest :)

right on... thanks a lot... i had hella fun doing this one

BOOOOOOOOOOO

Lol jk. Thats legit

hahahahahaha.... where the flags at!!!!!!

Good luck with the contest indeed, very impressed with the quality of it 0_0.

thanks a lot man... really appreciate you checking out the art

This looks amazing. Great job :)

thanks man.... glad u like my take on a scarecrow hahaha

Yes. I think I will not enter that contest now. :D

Ps: can I clean your keyboard? :3

hahahahahahaha.... i need to just throw this one out and get another.... i don't think you would like the look of my monitor..... thanks for the love... and i think u should def enter :)

Ugh! But the moment you look at it all clean and u get washed with the sensation how you did a great job can't compare to the one: yeah I bought a new one! :>

Ps: ....hey babe you wanna see my dirty monitor? The idea sounds awfully appealing....IF I can clean it after! :D

Ps2: I think you should name the scareshark - Scark

lmao.... the epic pick up line...... and i do like Scark better than Scareshark.... kinda no effort with the naming on my part lol

Look out whales it's scareshark protecting the minnows now!

yea im def not going in the water with this guy lol

Wow wait what

This is awesome

not as awesome as real blood........

It's not only about the material used. If blood makes it better, you can still spray some blood on it ;)

lol... i would have never thought of that... best original thought for the subject matter imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41