You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTEST My Entry

in #art7 years ago

Yes. I think I will not enter that contest now. :D

Ps: can I clean your keyboard? :3

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha.... i need to just throw this one out and get another.... i don't think you would like the look of my monitor..... thanks for the love... and i think u should def enter :)

Ugh! But the moment you look at it all clean and u get washed with the sensation how you did a great job can't compare to the one: yeah I bought a new one! :>

Ps: ....hey babe you wanna see my dirty monitor? The idea sounds awfully appealing....IF I can clean it after! :D

Ps2: I think you should name the scareshark - Scark

lmao.... the epic pick up line...... and i do like Scark better than Scareshark.... kinda no effort with the naming on my part lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22