Green!!

in #art6 years ago

This was something I did for the homie a while ago. It was from his paintball gun manual and he asked if I wanted to do a little art.... looks like it was long enough ago that it's not blue hahahahahaha. Acrylic and ink pen..

green paintball.jpg

Thanks for checking out the greens...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Very cool. I like how the tentacles look and the dripping paint.
I've upvoted your post.

I love it. Illustrating an illustration is fun and your style lends itself so well to it. I feel like I am always playing catch up and am behind in looking at your wonderful works. I wish there was a seperate way to have a 'steemit studio' space where my favourite artists could be held so I can get to them easily. I guess I could make a bookmark, well, but I want it to be more official.

Great job and I always love the vitality of your work.

Try Steemplus. It has a favorites button. You could use it to keep your favorite artists ;)

That sounds super cool, would love to be able to have an artist list that i could separately sift thru, maybe one day hahaha Thanks for stopping by

This is fantastic. So much color, texture and detail! It must look great on the manual. You should post a picture of it too ;)

Thanks a lot... really liked making a huge mess on this one, I'll have to ask the homie what he did with it and see if I can't get a few more shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56