You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green!!

in #art6 years ago

I love it. Illustrating an illustration is fun and your style lends itself so well to it. I feel like I am always playing catch up and am behind in looking at your wonderful works. I wish there was a seperate way to have a 'steemit studio' space where my favourite artists could be held so I can get to them easily. I guess I could make a bookmark, well, but I want it to be more official.

Great job and I always love the vitality of your work.

Sort:  

Try Steemplus. It has a favorites button. You could use it to keep your favorite artists ;)

That sounds super cool, would love to be able to have an artist list that i could separately sift thru, maybe one day hahaha Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66