A bit of Royal.....

in #art5 years ago

Working on the inks for the biggest skull piece of the series so far. It starts to become just a bit tedious at this size hahaha, my brain just wants my hand to scribble faster so it can get to more arts :) I'm liking the size though all that said, and kind of want to do a larger one.... but we shall see if the time permits. After this guy is done it's on the red skull for inks and then hopefully and orange and a pink one. Now for some arts....

purp skull8.jpg

From the sketchbook...

purp skull6.jpg

purp skull7.jpg

Purp skull9.jpg

Thanks for checking out the progress....
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looks amazing, keep it up! Can't wait for the orange one, as it's my favorite color! Have a nice weekend :)

I've been so busy and such I've lost track of some of my favourite steemit artists and I'm glad to see you still doing your amazing pieces, your line work is also so good. Amazing colour for this too.

This work is progress looks awesome! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Love the colors! Beautiful art work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35