I'll wait for you here!

in #art7 years ago

IMG_3435_.jpg

Hello guys!

I'm a graphic designer and a photographer and sometimes I like to make something awesome by mixing both. This is a way to get creative by taking something real and transform it into something "magical", like I did in this particular case, hehe.

This is one of my favorites photo manipulations. I did it following a few tutorials on youtube (God bless Youtube and the amazing people that shares their knowledge with us) and making it my own with the differents techniques that I've learn so far.

Just so you can see the difference, I'll post the original photo right here.

IMG_3435.jpg

So, what do you think? I'll love the feedback :D

You can also see more of my work (mostly photography) by checking my Instagram account.

Find me here @Gomiguel

Sort:  

You look beautiful and the editing is superb. Thumbs up 👆

Agree! She is so pretty! Cant wait to see what else you post!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Beutiful pictures

Welcome to Steemit from USA. Where are you from? Hope you enjoy your time here. Be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. Great additional Steem blockchain backed apps that can give additional content! Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49