Favorite Graffiti

in #art6 years ago



src

I stumbled across this street art on the internet and fell in love with it.
I love pieces like this which trick the eye into believing there is something happening when it is not.

Another this I really love about this artwork is what it is actually saying.
To me it's telling me that no matter how many times we try to cover up the graffiti in a city, it will always be damaged vandalized property underneath.
This piece also tells me that although we cover up graffiti, there will always be someone there who is willing to pull that cover off and show the city for what it really is.
Such a powerful artwork.

Sort:  

This is nice :)
Here is something that i did a few days ago, when i was visiting a friend:

image

I hope you like it!

That looks really good, I love it. Follower earned :)

You got a 8.63% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @golgo-13! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Uxcuse me , @oceanwhale. I am difficult due to not understand well how to register for getting the support. Do you have link that tells about the procedure in getting it. Thank you .

It is really amazing ..
Sometimes the strange things make us excited and we fall in love with that

great work bro..this would have taken most of your time but its wonderful

Hi golgo-13 really nice post this artwotk is too good.....

Appreciate it sir
upvote follow resteem.gif

Behind the white walls there is colorful world full of enthusiastic graffiti or paintings.

Interesting photo :)

Greetings

Yeah that is another way of looking at the artwork. Nice one :)

Well said sir

upvote follow resteem.gif

Really great sir upvote follow resteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58