You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts part 2

in #art5 years ago

God ettermiddag @xpilar,

This story continues to be part 2 and here I find a building from a foundation that has stood a small palace and continues to be a small community settlement.

This is the stage that will continue to grow. That is, this ecosystem will become a large community if all have the same vision and mission, which is to grow into a pope.

I began to understand your point, Mr. @xpilar, and I am grateful for the views you gave through the art of drawing that you presented in this post.

I urge all steem users to learn to be wise so that you can achieve success and grow with the community. Because it's impossible for only the @xpilar master to change this world. We must unite and grow in the community.

I hope, my opinion does not come out from the theme of this picture.

Regard,
@gojen.gepsol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44