她是纹身师gogo - 「Hold you, Feed me」裸女系列第二弹

in #art7 years ago


1.jpeg


This time, Ms money face want to give.
Maybe it is because she found a better way.


这一次,拜金脸小姐想要去给予。
也许是因为她找到了更好给予方式。


2.jpeg


那一天gogo收到了一块寄错了的画板,上面布满了数字和小框框。
仔细一看,啊,也许是别人买的数字油画
“画画不就是诚实的抒发吗,怎么还要按部就班呢!”
gogo这样想着。
gogo兴奋的像收到了寄错了地址的比特币一样。
她就用这版画了一张关于比特币,和裸女手里握着的小小的天空币的画。


Once upon the time, gogo receive a canvas which probably mailed wrongly, which having numbers and lines all over.
gogo was so excited about this, as excited as receiving a bitcoin sent from somebody inputing wrong address which is hers.
And I guess that is why she drew something about bitcoin, and about naked lady holding a small skycoin.


3.jpeg


In this painting, Ms money face is putting a bitcoin in her mouth.
Why, because it fits there.
And the user experience of it actually not that good, thus it is better to put in mouth.


在这幅画中,拜金脸小姐在嘴里含了一枚比特币。
为什么呢,因为圆的在哪里比较好看。
而且,比特币的用户体验让人觉得很烧钱,也不算快,所以还是含在嘴里比较好。


4.jpeg


当然拜金脸小姐还是爱比特币的,不然也不会塞在承载她的人的嘴里。
只是天空币完全设计了比特币,解决了一些些不愉快的用户体验和潜在威胁。
而且放在手里好像还蛮好看的。
所以拜金脸小姐握着它。


Of course Ms money face love bitcoin, or else she won't stuck it in the one who is holding her.
But skycoin totally redesigned bitcoin, solved some unpleasant user experience, and some dangerous stuff bitcoin might facing.
And plus, it look good in her hand.
Thus, Ms money face holding it.


5.jpg


Who is Ms money face?
Doesn't matter.
She is only one of the most abstractive characters who just want to be naked and without logic, but make a little bit sense with all kinds of explanations, created by gogo.


谁是拜金脸小姐?
这完全不重要。
她只是gogo创造的最最最抽象的角色之一。
她只想要裸体,她不想要逻辑。
但是她出现在画布上的样子对于各种解释方法都有一点点的合理。
❤️这是裸女系列第二弹,如果您喜欢,请vote,或者评论转发鼓励!谢谢!❤️

please vote me and resteem or comment for me to encourage me share more interesting arts



💰with love💰

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/v1lwy
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630/pwry2
Thanks so much~!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gogotattoo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @gogotattoo.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gogotattoo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

你知道@slothicorn吗 It’s a team making crypto related art. Check it out. I don’t pain, but they are cool people

And 你画的东西有感觉啊!

wah 好棒!!谢谢你推荐我这样棒的steemain!!!
我的灵感时有时无,取决于我的🧠用哪一部分想事情。。。很多post都不有趣。只有有时才会画一些有趣的东西,正巧被有趣的人发现!
不好意思这样晚才看见你的回复,你的分享全部都好棒!!我必须follow你!

很多有意思的,很多没意思的,my favorite artist on steemit might be @william-syrus .

I will try to share more great visual artists if I find them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57