You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch! The Love-Spammer!

in #art7 years ago

293 bricks.

Love the cartoon as always. You say you rushed the photoshop, but unless you comment and tell me what's off that you think you rushed I would never know.

I used to tap dance up until I started college and our instructor always told us the same thing (especially when you're dancing by yourself). The audience doesn't know your routine. As long as you keep dancing no one will know you made a mistake.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you won zero SBD, woohooo! 🎉🎊😂

Well since you upvoted my comment technically I earned some SBD!

Oh no, I spoilt your prize!! Sorry 😬

It kind of looks 'stitched together' in a few places. The original sketch had the title and the word balloons in totally different positions and I had to cut and re-assemble them.

I use the phone to photograph my drawings, I should really use a scanner, but it broke and I haven't replaced it... :D

Thanks @gniksivart! It's good to make an appearance again, hope I can keep it up...

Well at least 1 person appreciates the time it took to count the bricks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52