Color A Weirdie A Day ! 2301 2018

in #art7 years ago

The 23rd day of my event on my FB artist page called Color A Weirdie A Day !
This is my artpage on fb www.facebook.com/AMVWART/ if you are on fb you are welcome to join me there too !
The Weirdies are drawn by me and I will be coloring 1 daily and others can join me !
Here is my colored result
23.jpg

Quick little video 60xspeed of the coloring from the 23rd

...and here is the realtime live broadcasts I did on my fb for those that color along every day !

As always the Weirdie is available for download on my payhip here https://payhip.com/b/FxIZ the price is set at 0+ which means it can be downloaded for free and it is possible to add a tip ...

banneranimation.gif

Sort:  

Hi, I've included this post in my weekly art curation post: Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much ! I really appreciate that a lot, I am proud that you did that !

I love this weirdie! Did you also draw it, not only color?

I love patterns and intricate patterning, so these are so amazing to me. I found you because of @juliakponsford who is so good at curating all we artists together. I am now a new follower and I am going to go check out your facebook page too. I don't go on as much anymore, but I have an artist's page too, so I stick my head in now and again and share some of my latest pieces.

Again, well done! And fun project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47