Art Dress of the Day 2...RotatingCircleMadness

in #art7 years ago

One of my dreams is to one day see people wearing my art...I think it could be awesome !
I am a bit in love with these versatile A-line dresses since they also would be great to wear with a pair of leggings and can be dressed up or down according to what kind of day it is ...and yup there are also different types of matching bags, scarves even leggings...
The Design of the Day is one of my Pattern drawings, there are 3 versions of it Black & White, White on a black background and a colored version...these are brand new , for a book that I haven't published yet it will be the third book in my series of The Tiny Fat Book of Pattern Designs, each of these books feature 250 different Pattern designs drawn by me ...
My second Art Dress of the Day I named the pattern RotatingCircleMadness
First version is the original drawing black and white

Skærmbillede 2017-07-01 kl. 20.52.58.png

The second version is white on black
Skærmbillede 2017-07-01 kl. 20.54.14.png

...and the third we go mad with colors !
Skærmbillede 2017-07-01 kl. 20.49.00.png

There are also about 35 other kinds of things with the design on them ranging from posters to duvet cover and coffee mugs
I like seeing the designs on actual stuff...
I made a new collection on my shop where these can be found
this is the link https://www.redbubble.com/people/mariawedel/collections/720582-design-of-the-day?asc=u

Matching Tote bag .... hehe

Skærmbillede 2017-07-01 kl. 21.04.52.png


giphy.gif

Sort:  

your art is really great and the colors are wonderful thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thank you so much, I will look at your drawing and give you my opinion ...Have a great day !

oh wow. I liked the second one

Thank you I am glad to hear that I also have a liking to the ones with the black background , they go nicely with black leggings !

Nice design, the b&w is cool but the color version is nice too.

Thank you very much , it's great to get some feedback !

I like them, are nice.

Thank you, I am glad to hear that !

These patterns are really nice!

Thank you so much I am happy to hear that !

These are really good. X

Thank you so much, so glad to get your feedback !

great post!

Thank you so much !

I love A line dresses and yours are truly unique. Great job!

Thank you so much, so glad to hear that you like my designs, it was kind of pr accident that they ended up on the dresses I drew them for an adult coloring book, and wanted to make them available to paint on canvas, then I saw them on the dresses and just thought that they looked so cool as dresses too ... so now they are on most of my redbubble products ...

Yes, i actually had an a line dress with similar patterns a few year ago, but I outgrew it...lol...

hehe ... It happens ...lol I know that feeling only too well ... hehe

I am planning to order 1 in the smallest size and 1 in the biggest size ... so I can get a feel of where I am lol ...the small one my daughter might be able to wear ... I will wear it with leggings though a bit on the short side for me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33