You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account recovered. Please show your support once again! -> Let's talk about art! Come in here to give me some advice.

in #art8 years ago

Lovely paintings. This could serve as an excellent exposure/sales platform for those artworks. You should put some prices up in Steem, btc, etc...

Sort:  

Beautiful painting diana
Tell her Good Job 👍🍸🎈🎈🍸

bullionstackers

Yes, that's such a good idea! As soon as I'll get everything done, I'll come with news. How much would you pay for one of these? I'm still discussing the price with my client... I need every opinion I can get. Thanks! ☺

Well I'd need to know the sizes, medium, shipping, whether artist has any rare diseases, etc... You can also look at Open Bazaar for that.

Hmm, the last one is about 120/70 cm. Anyway, I'll check Open Bazaar for more, seems like a great source. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48