You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mutant daybreak

in #art6 years ago

Very ingenious, @papersmell. You've basically got yourself a world of wasteland landscapes going. I'd never heard of game-guru before, but I take it's a graphics app specifically for building them for games?

Pretty amazing. I've enjoyed everyone of these I've seen so far.

A curie well deserved. :)

Sort:  

hey @glenalbrethsen yes game-guru is a game engine i got on steam- very easy to use and compose 3d environments. 3d programs like blender or 3dmax are cryptic and difficult to me and game-guru is just easy fool-proof.
thank you so much for your kind words it is much appreciated !

I just checked it out and it looks like you could do all kinds of things with it, including build a game! Nice. I've tried 3D Max and I agree, not intuitive or user friendly at all. I only have one Windows machine so I'll need to see the specs on it to see if it will even work with game guru or not. Looks like they've got some deep discounts going right now. Or is that all the time? Anyway, pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54