You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Buddha the Sustainer" original art, The Story Of Three Magi & Invitation To Mooji

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I love this painting with whales. I can feel there are love, spirit, wisdom and freedom when looking at them. Such a powerful creature! So lucky I am as I always have chances to see and feel how amazing and powerful your paintings are. So blessed <3 Thanks for sharing your love by your talent with us. You are a gift @jankasparec. <3

Sort:  

You know my studio more than anyone in this world (Besides me ne!). I have such a great memories with you, painting while you taking a nap, or just looking at me from the top floor. Sometimes even posing for me, if I'm lucky. We gotta do more of that love! THank you for being @gladysmak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34