You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you see what I see ?

in #art8 years ago

guess that didn't work . Well by grace if anyone opens this lame post and sees there no image to see, can you kindly tell me how to get the images to link or populate ?

Sort:  

Try using a different image hoster, I use Imgsafe and it works here.

Did you right click on the image and select "Copy Image Address?" Where is the image located (e.g. on the internet v. on your computer)?

help is here.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post
some of the pic host don't work well with steemit. So, I use this steemimg.com which seems to work quite well.
If you like my post, please vote or share any feedback.
Good luck with popping the image in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14