Sort:  

Yes it is mine. I can't spend too long on any one task at the moment, and I never complete things. My body betrays my racing mind.
I love @agneslaczo's contests and am a big fan. Every week I say I'm in, and I miss the deadlines. So I smashed this out then had a lie down lol.

I have written so many half poems for contests lately and not entered.

You have given me hope that I will be capable of more again one day x

I work hard to be capable - I could take more medication of course but the medication makes me sick. Initially it also wasn't working. What I do now is pretty extreme and I've been doing it for 4 years and sometimes it's hard and frustrating because I'm still on medication and I still struggle a lot. I spent 3 hours cooking a delicious vegan tea for my extended family tonight for my father's 78th birthday (!!!) - I couldn't eat any of it because I am so strict with my diet and I don't eat any oils or fats or processed foods or dairy or wheat or yeast or too much fruit or anything high in protein... and definitely no meat - yuk - but I've never eaten that. I have my food routine and it suits me well most of the time but can be very alienating. Still I'm probably an alien so who cares :) I've no idea really how diet affects other illnesses. It has no impact whatsoever on my thyroid and I do not believe it has any effect either on anxiety levels - or even fatigue. However it definitely affects progressive autoimmune illness. I love this picture btw and I love how you are expressing yourself even though it might feel rushed / hurried to you it feels very Direct and Powerful and immediate and authentic to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55