You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 72! Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art5 years ago

Wow this is an incredible collection. I was thinking about the art explosion theme quite a bit this week.
I did a bit of research into what I thought beauty is. Some thinking, sketching, mulling over...
I found a brilliant inktober artist that captured a certain scary beauty I liked, Shawn Coss. He did a collection that represented different mental illnesses. I took on a similar theme once, but not with his level of achievement.
http://shawncossart.com/

Alas, I didn't get it together. Maybe I can still pull a beautiful something out of a hat, but looking at these, I dare not take of the steemverse.
I will keep an eye out for the next one.

Sort:  

Woah his illustrations are very cool! New contest will be going up tomorrow so there is always another chance :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46