Easy Mini Art Sweet strawberry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I drew this for the Easy Mini Art contest.

PSX_20171231_230425.jpg

I forgot to do progress shots, so I will forfeit myself.

There are some really great works already entered, so I'm pretty sure I wouldn't be in the running .

It was a lot of fun.

It was leading up to the 9pm fire works for NYE and I was a little distracted by my little one. I think it shows in the lack of detail.

I look forward to having another go.

Check out the contest https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/easy-mini-art-contest-1-let-s-draw-strawberries-13-winners

Thank you @jacinta.sevilla

PSX_20171228_160047.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @girlbeforemirror to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awwww this is so cute. I love the effort. :)
Keep going and its ok if you couldnt post the work in progress photos.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40