Contest entry - Childlike drawing of a fish.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm excited! Draw like a kid has arrived in contest form.

That's right all you self proclaimed non-artists!

Jenny's Art Contest Week #16 by @topkpop is asking for the submission of a childish fish drawings.

So all of you who have told me that you can only draw like a kid!

You're up!

This is your time to shine little minnows!

You know who you are.

I got the pencils out with @littleblue and went for colour and fun.

PSX_20180124_215645.jpg

It was great!

It is late where we are, and he had to ask to finish his clown fish in the morning lol

He will post it tomorrow.

I hope you like my puffer fish, complete with poo tail. 😂


Thanks for looking at my fishy.

Check out the contest here


IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

Full upvote - solely for the poo tail

Wow..Amazing art..I appreciate your contest.thanks for sharing your creativity
.Carry on ..

Pretty neat especially for a drawing by itself. It makes me want to draw again, i have moved to digital art as it pays more for my business with logos cartoon, flyers etc..I can really create anything if i draw it

This nice photography i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing this post best of luck.

Beautiful

Nice carry on.

Very creative and nice idea @girlbeforemirror. Like the beautiful blue color.

Aw i LOVE fishies <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46