You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends Is Back!!!.... Week Three ..... 35 SBD Prize Pool And Everyone Is Invited!! :{)

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Another excellent entry @giraffeonskates and you have a great little blog. Lots of excellent drawings on there. :)

Will you be entering a third time with the penguin drawing? :)

Yes, defiantly, but surprisingly I'm having more trouble drawing the the penguin than I did with the other two.
I had loads of fun doing these and I think that its a great thing to have three different levels so everyone can have a go at it.

:) cheers @giraffeonskates. I'm always open to suggestions for improving the contest in any way if you have any. Glad you're having fun with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52