Luke Cage - DIgital painting - Photoshop

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I needed some practice and I finally managed to finish the first season of "Luke Cage" on Netflix, so I took some inspiration from there. All done in Photoshop using the pencil brush on my Wacom Cintiq 13HD. It is not perfect but I hope you like it.

Ich habe etwas zum ueben gebraucht, und ich habe erst kuerzlich die erste Staffel von "Luke Cage" auf Netflix fertig geschaut, desshalb habe ich mich davon inspirieren lassen. Alles in Photoshop gezeichnet, mit dem Bleistiftpinsel auf meinem Wacom Cintiq 13HD. Nicht perfeckt aber ich hoffe es gefaellt euch.

LukaCage_001_small.jpg


Follow/upvote/re-steem! Have also a look at my other posts. Thanks!
Followen/upvoten/re-steemen! Guckt euch auch meine andere Posts an. Danke!

Other art-work I have done | Weitere Bilder von mir

Sort:  

really great piece of art your very talented thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thanks! I ll try to post more with the little time I have =)

Great work! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks! Much appreciated.

Schöne Zeichnung

respect your art!

Cool artwork! They are currently shooting season two right now as I keep getting casting notices so I guess before the year is out you'll have another season to work with. Hopefully, they did The Defenders show justice unlike Iron Fist.

Ah great! Thanks for letting me know. Yeah Iron Fist was a bit disappointing.. but I liked the storyline over all. The acting.. some times =) . Looking forward to The Defenders.

Not sure if you've seen it or not but I can't wait for the second season of Marvel's Legion. If not it is pretty damn good and worth checking out.

Is it also on Netflix? I did not see that one, but will check it out. Thanks for the suggestion!

Legion is on FX. I guess season 2 will be back in the fall. I have to say I'd never seen superhero movies or TV shoes done as this one. It is really trippy and well written. Each episode is almost more part of a movie series as in there is no filler type of material just to carry it along.

This is very good. I would like to see more sketches like this.

Thank you! Today or tomorrow I should be able to upload a new one I am currently doing..

Love your style and tallent, men! Upped, followed, resteemed!

Thank you! Much appreciated! I am working on a few new ones.. hopefully today or tomorrow I will have a new one..

Cool! Looking forward seeing it! You might be interested trying out something new like this TinyArtChallenge :) Enjoy!

Looks interesting, maybe if I find some time I will join in.. in the meantime:
Durotan - warcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68