Random Fractal Design: "Eruption"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!


So today after being away from creating some fractals for a day or so, I decided to get right back into it today :P I went with two different color schemes and ended up liking both.

Eruption

This one is my most favorite one, as it seems there is a reflection of a character in the "splash" of the image.

Automica

PS: These images were created using the Visions of Chaos tool.



signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Get in touch: I am @gingerninja on Discord and Steemit Chat.

Please vote for me as a witness by heading here and voting for @gingerninja at the bottom of the page.

--Ninja by nature,Ginger by choice--

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81