Random Fractal Design: " Crystal "

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!


Still being up at this time (1:47AM), I decided to get fractalling again :D

I did not have an original theme going in, but I came up with the name "crystal" for this design. I made 4 different colour veriants but kind of liked the cold blue and glossy vibe(seeing that it is a Monday morning afterall).

Crystal

Aqua.jpg

PS: These images were created using the Visions of Chaos tool.



signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Get in touch: I am @gingerninja on Discord and Steemit Chat.

Please vote for me as a witness by heading here and voting for @gingerninja at the bottom of the page.

--Ninja by nature,Ginger by choice--

Sort:  

This is so lovely

This one looks like a Glass Heart.

I really do enjoy the fact that you post these.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48