Random Fractal Design: "Creativity overload"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!


Seeing that it is a Friday night(Almost Saturday morning) , I decided to get a quick frctal design out there. Now I just went with some random colours :P

I hope everyone has a good weekend! Get those creative ideas flowing, and create some awesome posts ;)

PS: This image was created using Apothysis.



signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Get in touch: I am @gingerninja on Discord and Steemit Chat.

Please vote for me as a witness by heading here and voting for @gingerninja at the bottom of the page.

--Ninja by nature,Ginger by choice--

Sort:  

Nice new hairdo!!

Lol thank you, takes time to put in all the colors :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85