You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and others to buy art and ... Dadicoin

in #art7 years ago

I always try to rewrite article with my own words. When I write a post, I read about it on different sources, I take the infos I believe be more important and then rephrase in my own words.
Is it plagiarism? I don't think so
About images, I will pay attention to put the source although they are taken randomly from internet (on some posts, not on posts where I say that the pictures are mine).
A partial rewrite is something funny, because, for example, writing "Germany defeated Chile in the Confederation cup final with the result of 1-0" may easily incur in "partial rewrite" although I have wrote it right now from scratch.
I completely agree with fighting plagiarism and people simply copying and pasting content from other website. I hope these bots will be improved, otherwise it will be impossible to write any news on Steemit without being finger pointed for plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66