Angel of Death

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Angel-of-Death--@GhostCode.jpg

The fair Ophelia! Nymph in thy orisons
Be all my sins remember'd!” ― Hamlet.

Theme: Childhood

Sort:  

I like this one @ghostcode I hope you win in the contest.

Got to use this Alien Model up, close and personal for a nice portrait :)

I am just sad that the Alien looks better than me >o<
Very creative of you to do that.
I downloaded an app for painting, I think I need a stylus for it for my tablet here because I was hoping to explore my artistic abilities for painting LOL.

Thanks, I still might want the stylus I'll see if I can fund one.

They are really good. I use mine for Photoshop Retouching.

There isn't much that creeps me out, but this... is a bit disturbing. Is this your work? (I get that impression from your source)

I made it for a Steemit Contest, though they’ll likely pick something more colourful and innocent.

Unfortunately likely :(

I write short horror stories on here and was wondering if I could include this in a post. With credit, of course.

Go for it! Look forward to reading your story.

Aaaand it's done https://steemit.com/horrorclub/@johnyliltoe/horror-club

Posting this a bit later than I'd like, but oh well.

Excellent adaption! Really enjoyed this nightmare tale :)

Hamlet after 10 years on amphetamine)

Explains why he was crowed the Prince of Paranoia.

Because of depression Ophelia turned to opiates and killed herself because she couldn't handle the addiction anymore))) Hamlet is the most is a serial killer. Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are also the victims of his paranoia. He has ruined everything.

Maybe I should do a portrait of Ophelia in the lake.

Cyberophelia in the cyberlake) I can imagine how is it to be drowned in the virtual reality.

Cyberpunk Op.hel.ai

This post has received a 29.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ghostcode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50